? Bijan AMPS 134 +101 +2 81 +4 55

bijer

Member Since 2022
Thread from yesterday

We skipped our evening shot as recommended to see if the 2u depot would clear and shot 1.5 this am. Seems like Bijan is not bouncing back up super high and is possibly on track for another reduction if we go under 50?

I think this is good news. My chubby boy is very chatty and playful again these days. no yellows for almost 2 weeks hopefully we can stay like this :) Will keep an eye on his numbers to make sure he doesn't go too low.
 
Tge skip should drain the excess depot. If he were to drop under 50 he would earn another reduction but feed him to prevent that too soon. He might have hit that breakthrough dose. Some fly down the dosing scale when that happens. Time will tell. :D
 
Back
Top