BG Weirdness Lower PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Very Active Member
AMPS 287

+6 230

PMPS 227/229 on retest because the first reading couldn't possibly be right.

WTH?!?!?!?

Will retest in 20 minutes.
 
It would appear the first test was right.... very interesting Poopy...

I think you'd be good shooting the normal dose, providing you can test around +4 to see what Poopy has up his sleeve.

Carl
 
How's this for weirdness? 20 minutes later and the stinker comes in at 302.

Shot 1.8u and fed Friskies (trying a different food to see if that helps). Going to set my alarm to get up and test about +6.

It's official...I am clueless about this cat and his BGs. :dizcat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top