Mathilda and Maverick
Member Since 2020
Maverick has been very high lately. Tonight he was pretty low and this morning his BG been 111, 133, 151 (PS) so I stalled about 30 min with no changes. Now 1H later the BG has gone down to 126. Do I stall longer, feed and give him 1/2 dose, or skip? He is prone to ketones, and he is really stressed now wanting food. I'm also due with a baby anytime and worried I'd have to leave him with a sitter when his numbers are so fluctuating. TIA!
