Colleen & Pantera
Member Since 2020
Hi All, I know it’s early days but Ruddy BG started on 6/5 at 21.8 today it’s 27.9. after changing to low carb Fancy Feast only and 1 unit x 2 daily of Lantus. I will attach his spreadsheet as I haven’t added it to my other cats one yet. Do I increase his dose yet? Also for the Aussies can I free feed ziwipeak dry food? The chicken in between meals without affecting BG. as he is hungry. Thankyou
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Pn83k8H9HXbkbyvqIdjyEhpz_E6Prtz6SbWufje931s/edit
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Pn83k8H9HXbkbyvqIdjyEhpz_E6Prtz6SbWufje931s/edit