BG DOWN TO 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sabrina&Jackson

Member Since 2018
Yallll Jack's BG is down and I dont know if I should give him the full 2u of ProZinc. I couldn't test his BG this morning before work and had my mom give him his injection so I dont know if he's been riding low or it's just this test. Ahhhh! Should I just give him 1u? or 1.5?
 
You really don’t have much data yet. As a general rule, until you have data to back up shooting at lower numbers, 200 is the “no shoot” number.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top