Caitlin & Charleston
Member Since 2020
I checked Charleston's BG at pmps +4 and his BG is 49. He doesn't seem to have any symptoms, but I went ahead and have him half a can of FF gravy lovers. I checked him again 20 minutes later and he is now at 62. I gave him a half a can of FF pate. What should I do next? Just keep monitoring every 20 minutes-ish or give him more HC foods?
Yesterday he had a mildly symptomatic incident (urgent meowing/begging for food, legs shaking) at BG 57. I dropped his dose .25U after that. What should I do with his am shot tomorrow after this? Give another .25U dose reduction or an even lower dose?
Thanks!
Yesterday he had a mildly symptomatic incident (urgent meowing/begging for food, legs shaking) at BG 57. I dropped his dose .25U after that. What should I do with his am shot tomorrow after this? Give another .25U dose reduction or an even lower dose?
Thanks!
