I know, I'm real far behind on his spreadsheet ;I have all his numbers written down.
I usually do that as well, test & update sheet. But we have been at my mom's for a month and I forgot my laptop and for some reason couldn't get to it w my cell. We just got home so I'm hoping I can get it done tonightIf you can just go back and fill in the last week or two (better if you can get 2 weeks), that will really help. You don't have to go all the way back....and once you get that much, try to update it daily...I go straight from my meter to my spreadsheet so I don't forget
I forgot my laptop and for some reason couldn't get to it w my cell
I have to delete other apps, my iPhone is fullif you're using a cell phone, you have to download both the Google Drive and Google Sheets app from the Play store
If you aren't sure than lower the dose. Maybe do 0.5-1 unitAll my SS data is gone ! Only thing showing is back in 2015
I have all his numbers in my notebook, but have no idea why everything is gone??
Also at a iffy BG level right now, skittles is 166 . Don't know if I should shot or not??
It's actually a hour early, gonna wait until 1:45 AM and test again. ( And redo his SS )