Milo & Norman & Sarah
Member Since 2010
Another AMPS lower test for Milo (157) but not like the 108 a few days ago. I read that between 150-200 the three choices:
- Between 150 and 200 (8.3-11.1 mmol/L), you have three options:
- a.) give nothing
- b.) give a token dose (10-25% of the usual dose)
- c.) feed as usual, test in a couple of hours, and make a decision based on that value