Bella’s increase part 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bellasmom

Member Since 2018
pmps 348
I was looking at whole pic of when bella started lantus, it started out reds and purples, then went to yellows and blues till week end, started to go up, increased after 1 week by .25 then instead of reds we started with purples and have stayed purple except for yesterday amps, so hoping for more yellows tomorrow
 
pmps 348
I was looking at whole pic of when bella started lantus, it started out reds and purples, then went to yellows and blues till week end, started to go up, increased after 1 week by .25 then instead of reds we started with purples and have stayed purple except for yesterday amps, so hoping for more yellows tomorrow
Yes, a strange pattern but I'd stick with the SLGS guidelines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top