alicia.1771
Member Since 2011
Yesterday:
AMPS - 393 ugh!
+2 - 452 double ugh!
+5 - 250
+6 - 257
+10.5 - 291
+11.75 - 256
PMPS - 263
+2 - 307
+4 - 187
Today:
AMPS - 363 ugh!
+2 - 465 double ugh!
+4 - 423
+6 - 343 arrgghhh....
+9 = 407
+11 = 355, 367
+12 = 340
+12.5 = 375 --> shot reduced dose 1.0
Looks like the rise in +2 is becoming a trend in him. How does one tell the difference between a normal ProZinc rise vs. an "inverse curve" indicating too high a dose?
AMPS - 393 ugh!
+2 - 452 double ugh!
+5 - 250
+6 - 257
+10.5 - 291
+11.75 - 256
PMPS - 263
+2 - 307
+4 - 187
Today:
AMPS - 363 ugh!
+2 - 465 double ugh!
+4 - 423
+6 - 343 arrgghhh....
+9 = 407
+11 = 355, 367
+12 = 340
+12.5 = 375 --> shot reduced dose 1.0
Looks like the rise in +2 is becoming a trend in him. How does one tell the difference between a normal ProZinc rise vs. an "inverse curve" indicating too high a dose?