Meredith Bear’s Mom
Member Since 2022
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-7-5-81-10-122-pmps-323.275707/#post-3058949
Hi everyone,
Bear's back up a bit higher today. I'm assuming a bounce? As we are back on TR schedule, I believe he is due for an increase tomorrow.
I did have a question about hypos. I of course have the hypo FAQ pinned and have referenced Jojo's toolbox many a time, but I'm wondering at what point during a hypo you give LC vs MC vs HC? I know when I've posted before when he was hypoing people have said give LC or give MC, but what is that cutoff point and how do you know when to give what?
Hi everyone,
Bear's back up a bit higher today. I'm assuming a bounce? As we are back on TR schedule, I believe he is due for an increase tomorrow.
I did have a question about hypos. I of course have the hypo FAQ pinned and have referenced Jojo's toolbox many a time, but I'm wondering at what point during a hypo you give LC vs MC vs HC? I know when I've posted before when he was hypoing people have said give LC or give MC, but what is that cutoff point and how do you know when to give what?