Bear 3-14/AMPS 193/+2 207/+5.45 274/

Bear & Lora

Member Since 2018
Previous Post

Yesterday Bear's Vet had said that a lot of diabetic kitties have lower BG once they start Gabapentin.
That would be nice.
Bear had his first dose of Gaba last night.
I also increased Bear's insulin dose last PM Cycle from 1u to 1.25u.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top