Bear 12-29/AMPS 211/ +2.25 170/+4 76/+4.5 87/+5.5 128/+7 133/+9 375/PMPS 383/+3 392/

I wonder if we will be able to see a Nadir today. How often do you think I should test today? Should I do a curve or is it too early?
I see blue! Hooray!! I don't think you necessarily need to do a full curve since you're following TR, but at least get a few spot checks in. There is no bad data. On my "normal" days, I generally test around +3, +6, and +9. If he seems like he's going lower or has gone low, I add extra tests as needed. So since you tested at +2.25, I would probably test around +5. Obviously it's up to you and your comfort level. If you feel like you'd rather test every 2 hours, it won't hurt anything. :cool:
 
I agree with Amanda......give Bear and yourself a break till +5. He's dropping but he's not dropping fast which is exactly what you want to help keep some of the bouncing at bay. Looks like he's cleared the bounce from those greens the other day. Loving that blue!
 
:D I really, really like these shallow drops and rises. If Bear had a low yellow AMPS on Prozinc his BG more than likely would plummet and then sky rocket. I wonder if he will bounce today?
 
Hi Jeff. OK, first go to yesterday’s post. Then copy the URL or address on top of the browser. Go back to the current post editing window. See the chain link icon 7 from the left of the editing toolbar? Click on it, paste the copied URL in the pop up window. That gets the basic link like I put in. To get fancy, first copy the URL as before. The type a phrase, such as “yesterday”, highlight the phrase, then click the chain link icon and enter the URL as before. The highlighted word should go blue and contain the link. Why don’t you try it.
 
Thank you, figured it out finally, was trying to get it in the thread title not the comments, but whatever works
 
Back
Top