Jenn & Baxter
Very Active Member
Baxter is at it again. He does this Everytime I need to leave. DH is hounding me to leave for dinner. So I test, feed just 30 minutes early. I get 144.
I'm not sure what to do. Last time I gave insulin into blue it appeared to be not enough.
Amps-286-.8
+7-184
+11.5-144
Anyone around for some coaching or dosing advice? I really don't want to skip his shot unless I need to.
I'm not sure what to do. Last time I gave insulin into blue it appeared to be not enough.
Amps-286-.8
+7-184
+11.5-144
Anyone around for some coaching or dosing advice? I really don't want to skip his shot unless I need to.