Baxter-7/6-7/8

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
I think Baxter might really be over being mad for me being gone last weekend.

AMPS-182-.4

I hope everyone has a great weekend. ;-)
 
Re: Baxter-7/6

Now that is a SWEET! amps!!
way to go Baxter
Boy I hope this keeps up for you guys!
 
Re: Baxter-7/6

I hope like for the numbers like the AMPS to stay too.

How is Asher & Shakes. I was over in Lev the other day & didn't see Shakes. I don't go to Lantus very often. Are Asher's numbers better with Lantus?

PMPS-234-.6
 
Re: Baxter-7/6

Baxter, YOU ROCK!!! Early present for your beans??? Very nice AMPS... you made your mama really happy! Bonus points for that one!

Your buddy,
Grayson
 
Re: Baxter-7/6

July 7th

AMPS-264-.8
PMPS-228-.6
+5.5-159

I really wish the teenage neighbor boy would stop blowing up firecrackers. It is scaring the heck out of Baxter. For 3 days now Baxter just wants to hide in the closet & barely wants to come out & eat. I made a comment to the boy yesterday....plus fireworks are illegal anyways & 4th of July was days ago. He needs to stop!
 
July 8th

+12.5-AMPS-175-.4

I was so late giving Baxter his shot this morning. I am now 1 hr off schedule. Which I can get him back on to schedule by tomorrow morning.

Hope everyone has a great Sunday!
 
Looking good Jenn!!!

Hope all this weekends festivities went well. Looking forward to your big b'day bash here this week!!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
Lu, I have so much to get done. My family will be here on Wednesday until Sunday. I am going to have a house full. Let's have the b-day bash on my actual birthday the 19th. Also, It is Carl's, Bob 1 yr anniversary OTJ. I told him awhile back we need to celebrate both. My Bday & Bobs 1 yr. So party in the PZI July 19th!! party_cat


Here is Baxter tonight not to bad....
+7-190
PMPS-196-.4

I will run a test this evening. Lately, I haven't been testing him much, but since his numbers are lower I need to know what's going on mid cycle.
 
Woo-hoo, Baxter! I'm seeing some awesome numbers - you look GOOD in blue!!!

I hope all is well with you, Jenn. I know you're busy - getting ready for the festivities. :-D I moved to the TR forum, then Denise, then Donna, then Lu...so, as the Muppets would sing...we're "Together, Again!" It's a pretty big group, lots of daily condos, lots of socializing...come visit sometime!

Take care -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)

Hey, Baxter - Mom said I pulled shenanigans twice since we moved less than a month ago. I sure wish I could figure out what she means so I could do it, again. The first time, she gave me a whole can of kitty crack and almost a whole can the second time - YIPPEE!! Maybe y'all can move, too? I hear your mom is having a birthday party. Make sure your piece of cake has a flower, that extra icing is TASTY!! Your friend - Hershey
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top