Jenn & Baxter
Member Since 2011
Hoping we don't have a replay of last night. I am so sleepy from being up all last night with Baxter.
PMPS-221-.4 gave another reduced dose. Our regular dose would be .6.
Tomorrow Baxter has a vet appointment to X-ray his kidneys & get a couple of blood test. Hopefully, it will give me some answers about Baxter possibly being in the early stages of kidney failure. I am hoping the vet is wrong. ;-)
PMPS-221-.4 gave another reduced dose. Our regular dose would be .6.
Tomorrow Baxter has a vet appointment to X-ray his kidneys & get a couple of blood test. Hopefully, it will give me some answers about Baxter possibly being in the early stages of kidney failure. I am hoping the vet is wrong. ;-)