Baxter-5/6

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
The super moon didn't bring Baxter super numbers. :sad: But hey I watched the moon last night & it was super pretty. :razz: Today i am heading to the beach with my brother & his family. I always love going to the beach. I don't live very far from Galveston maybe 35 minutes.

I apologize for my SS not being updated. I have been so busy since they have been in town. I plan on taking this afternoon when I get back to update it.

AMPS-274-.3
Today is day 6 of holding the dose at .3. Over those last six days I haven't seen much movement. .3 has only dipped Baxter into the higher 100's 2x mid cycle. His preshot are starting to get a little better. Mostly higher 200's & 300's. Where do we go from here? Maybe right now isn't the time for me to ask. I can't run a curve at the earliest Thursday. I can do mid cycle testing.

Have a good day my friends.
 
I agree with Robin wholeheartedly! Sorry Baxter didn't see SUPER numbers, but he's in safe numbers so you can enjoy this time with your family and not be distracted worrying about him. Baxter's SS will wait for you :smile:

It was rainy/cloudy here, so no SUPER MOON for us, but we needed the rain, so it's okay. I hope you have beautiful weather for your day at the beach and you're having a blast with your family!!!
 
Hey ... PSSSSSST... Baxter Buddy...

Did you hear? Your mom's going to play/swim w/ the fishies! Is she taking you along? Or at least bringing you some good fresh munchy stuff? I hope so! Mom says we live kind close to the beach - not that I've ever seen it! But I don't usually ride in the car either, and I think you have to take that to get there! I might like to go & see if I like it. I've heard about kitties that hang out on the pier & help the fishermen clean their catch! Mom tells me I need to get a summer "job" to support my habit - whatever that is! Wouldn't that be fun to work the piers? I don't think my beach is near your beach though... we'd have to figure out how that works. See if you can find out when you're on the flat thing later on, okay?

See ya buddy!
Grayson


cat(2)_steam
 
Hehehe...Hi Grayson. :lol: Mom is busy washing towels...something about sand or maybe she said she is washing sandpaper. I don't know. I am way to scared to ride in the car. I like fish but scared of the water. Sometimes at night I walk around the fish pond in my back yard. There are 3 fish in it. They are my friends well thats what mom & dad tell me. They said we cant eat our friends so I dont want to try. Mom tells me about the beach. She says its dirty water & you cant swim in it. Its just to look at. :cool:
Maybe we live close Grayson if you said you live by the beach too. How do I know if you live by me. I know tonight I will be outside at 8:30 come over. We can eat some Tuna Flakes mom has a big bag. Mom doesnt care.
I better go...I dont want to get in trouble. cat(2)_steam
See you tonight at 8:30
 
Glad to hear Baxter is getting better PS numbers! I sure wish I had useful advice for you. I'm sure when you run a curve you will be able to get a better idea of what to do next. Hope you had a nice time at the beach, that would be awesome to live so close to the ocean!
 
I LOVE tuna flakes! Yum! It's sure fun to hang out w/ our buddies! With or without a beach!!! Most of my tuna comes from Fancy Feast - not sure where that is! Must be somewhere between your house & mine! Did you see the big moon? Maybe not as big as it was last night, but last night it was raining, so we didn't see it. Very cool tonight!
 
Lu...Baxter sat outside with me last night while I watched the moon. Sorry you didn't get to see it.

PMPS-289-.3
+5-259

Good night friends. Be back in the morning for a quick post & tell you where I'm going tomorrow with my family.
 
Holly and Josie said:
Glad to hear Baxter is getting better PS numbers! I sure wish I had useful advice for you. I'm sure when you run a curve you will be able to get a better idea of what to do next. Hope you had a nice time at the beach, that would be awesome to live so close to the ocean!

Holly it's ok you don't have advice. I'm just glad to see you post on my thread. How is that cute Josie cat?
The beach was nice today. It's nice living close until hurricane season starts. I'm always wondering is a big one coming? :o The last one was Ike...it was my first. It was so scary. :shock: We got some damage...we got new stuff though. New flooring was one thing....since we needed new floor we decided we would just do a whole new kitchen. Even got new appliances which was nice. I don't think I want to go threw another one again. nailbite_smile
Good to see you!
 
Jenn & Baxter said:
Holly and Josie said:
Glad to hear Baxter is getting better PS numbers! I sure wish I had useful advice for you. I'm sure when you run a curve you will be able to get a better idea of what to do next. Hope you had a nice time at the beach, that would be awesome to live so close to the ocean!

Holly it's ok you don't have advice. I'm just glad to see you post on my thread. How is that cute Josie cat?
The beach was nice today. It's nice living close until hurricane season starts. I'm always wondering is a big one coming? :o The last one was Ike...it was my first. It was so scary. :shock: We got some damage...we got new stuff though. New flooring was one thing....since we needed new floor we decided we would just do a whole new kitchen. Even got new appliances which was nice. I don't think I want to go threw another one again. nailbite_smile
Good to see you!

Josie seems to be doing well. She has a newfound energy we didn't know existed. It's pretty funny to see her running around on her short little legs.

Oh, hurricanes... that would be the drawback to living near that beach. We don't have to worry about those in landlocked Indiana, just tornadoes! Not that those are a whole lot better! I think I was actually flying to Florida during Ike. There was a bunch of rain and wind, but it wasn't too bad where we were. I know Texas got hit really hard. Was that in 2008?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top