Jenn & Baxter
Member Since 2011
The super moon didn't bring Baxter super numbers. :sad: But hey I watched the moon last night & it was super pretty. :razz: Today i am heading to the beach with my brother & his family. I always love going to the beach. I don't live very far from Galveston maybe 35 minutes.
I apologize for my SS not being updated. I have been so busy since they have been in town. I plan on taking this afternoon when I get back to update it.
AMPS-274-.3
Today is day 6 of holding the dose at .3. Over those last six days I haven't seen much movement. .3 has only dipped Baxter into the higher 100's 2x mid cycle. His preshot are starting to get a little better. Mostly higher 200's & 300's. Where do we go from here? Maybe right now isn't the time for me to ask. I can't run a curve at the earliest Thursday. I can do mid cycle testing.
Have a good day my friends.
I apologize for my SS not being updated. I have been so busy since they have been in town. I plan on taking this afternoon when I get back to update it.
AMPS-274-.3
Today is day 6 of holding the dose at .3. Over those last six days I haven't seen much movement. .3 has only dipped Baxter into the higher 100's 2x mid cycle. His preshot are starting to get a little better. Mostly higher 200's & 300's. Where do we go from here? Maybe right now isn't the time for me to ask. I can't run a curve at the earliest Thursday. I can do mid cycle testing.
Have a good day my friends.