Baxter-5/21

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Very Active Member
The day has come...back to work for me after 5 years. :sad:

Angels of protection watching over Baxter today & always. o:-)

PMPS-270-.8

Have a great day my friends! I will be back later today :-D
 
Eating at IHop gets expensive! Poor Jenn had to get a job to pay for Baxter's pancake habit. Baxter and Linus should take this to heart and stop eating out. :lol:

Have a great day, Jenn - Baxter will be ok. It is what it is, and you do what you can do. That's pretty much my motto.
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: It's a shame it's come to this:

Dragonfly229 said:
Eating at IHop gets expensive! Poor Jenn had to get a job to pay for Baxter's pancake habit.

Jenn - hope he cooperated with you this morning, that the job is going well so far, and that Baxter doesn't throw you any curves... except the ones w/ tests every two hours!

I heard IHOP may be closed soon for remodelling - maybe that will help his numbers!

cat(2)_steam
 
Jenn - I hope you have a great day at work. Try not to worry about Baxter (too much) and enjoy this new adventure!

I look forward to hearing all about your day!!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Yippy!! I got to come home at +5-237.
Thank you friends! ;-)

Grayson & Lu said:
:lol: :lol: :lol: It's a shame it's come to this:

Dragonfly229 said:
Eating at IHop gets expensive! Poor Jenn had to get a job to pay for Baxter's pancake habit.

Jenn - hope he cooperated with you this morning, that the job is going well so far, and that Baxter doesn't throw you any curves... except the ones w/ tests every two hours!

I heard IHOP may be closed soon for remodelling - maybe that will help his numbers!

cat(2)_steam

I wish IHop would close its doors! :lol:
Dragonfly229 said:
Eating at IHop gets expensive! Poor Jenn had to get a job to pay for Baxter's pancake habit. Baxter and Linus should take this to heart and stop eating out. :lol:

Have a great day, Jenn - Baxter will be ok. It is what it is, and you do what you can do. That's pretty much my motto.
 
Actually it's only 9-4 & no Fridays :-D . I wasn't even looking for a job at the time. I'm sad to leave Baxter, but he is going to be alright....I hope.
 
He increases only 8 points from 2 hours before preshot? Go Baxter!!! And keepin it yellow for you too!!! Good boy Baxter!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top