Jenn & Baxter
Very Active Member
Happy May. It's so hard to believe it's already May. It's been almost 6 months since Baxter was DX. Wow so hard to believe.
AMPS-338-.3
Yesterday in my thread we talked a out lowering the dose to .2. I was sure if I held .2 no matter what or if he was high to go to .3. This was a question I should have asked yesterday. This morning I went with .3 because I wasn't sure.
I will be back around +6 Or +7.
Happy May my friends.
AMPS-338-.3
Yesterday in my thread we talked a out lowering the dose to .2. I was sure if I held .2 no matter what or if he was high to go to .3. This was a question I should have asked yesterday. This morning I went with .3 because I wasn't sure.
I will be back around +6 Or +7.
Happy May my friends.