Baxter-4/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Very Active Member
Hello friends! It's a new day! :razz:

I increased Baxters dose this morning. This is what we started out with & where we are now. Looking like a IHop day. Oh joy!

AMPS-290-.7
+4.5-291

I will be back later with some more results. Maybe Baxter is just spending his sweet time @ IHop with friends & will leave shortly. I might need to go yell at him to "GET HOME....START MOVING, BAXTER! PLAY TIME IS OVER!" MOVE IT BAXTER! bcatrun_gif

Everyone can help me with that if they want. :lol:
 
Grayson's reserved his favorite table for all his friends. Did you know they're open 24 hours??? You'll probably find Baxter there w/ Linus, Grayson & the gang. It's not a full moon or anything... what's UP w/ these boys???!!!

cat(2)_steam

Oh, maybe it's her... maybe she works there... No WONDER!!! :lol:

Hey Hershey - we're over here!!!
 
GRAYSON....ARE YOU BEHIND THIS TRIP TO IHOP?! I'm going to call your mom. She is going to buy that food box & lock you in it!
Let me guess you told all the boys about the cute white kitty who works there... cat(2)_steam
Well its time for Baxter to GET HOME NOW!! :twisted: He has had plenty of pancakes. Baxter doesn't drink coffee, Hershey does. ~O) So I know he isn't there sipp'n on coffee. :lol:

+7-279
 
coming over while mama is still eating. I like my pancakes with chocolate chips...and COFFEE!!
pancake.gif
coffee-machine.gif


new dose for you today, too? i'm being careful NOT to behave like mama was hoping! maybe i'll give her a break in a couple of days - that'll show her for paying so much attention to this 'project!'
 
Bring on those strawberries Hershey... our cute little waitress cat(2)_steam is workin tonight!!! Mom thought it was all about the pancakes... she FINALLY figured it out! :lol: DUH!!! I'm pretending to want my FF, but really, I was thinking about some nice Swedish pancakes - the kind w/ lingonberry jam and powdered sugar... I like mine sweet! Not a whole lot of places in NC serve Swedish pancakes... but there's everything else you want here - with gravy on it! We're gonna have to make some friends up in Minnesota or Wisconsin (dem cheez heads, doncha know?)... to send us some lingonberries!
 
PMPS-330-.7
I am going to a birthday dinner & headed out the door. I would have given him 1u if I would be here all evening to test.

Hope everyone has a good evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top