Jenn & Baxter
Very Active Member
Hello friends! It's a new day! :razz:
I increased Baxters dose this morning. This is what we started out with & where we are now. Looking like a IHop day. Oh joy!
AMPS-290-.7
+4.5-291
I will be back later with some more results. Maybe Baxter is just spending his sweet time @ IHop with friends & will leave shortly. I might need to go yell at him to "GET HOME....START MOVING, BAXTER! PLAY TIME IS OVER!" MOVE IT BAXTER! bcatrun_gif
Everyone can help me with that if they want. :lol:
I increased Baxters dose this morning. This is what we started out with & where we are now. Looking like a IHop day. Oh joy!
AMPS-290-.7
+4.5-291
I will be back later with some more results. Maybe Baxter is just spending his sweet time @ IHop with friends & will leave shortly. I might need to go yell at him to "GET HOME....START MOVING, BAXTER! PLAY TIME IS OVER!" MOVE IT BAXTER! bcatrun_gif
Everyone can help me with that if they want. :lol: