Baxter-3/30

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
Happy Friday friends!

We have a amazing AMPS, just like we hoped.
AMPS-234-.3

I have a very busy day & evening so not sure how much I will be on today.

Just I case I can't post, this is for all the kitties out there today:
For the Kitties whos numbers are good & could be better.....Let's see some green :mrgreen: !

For the kitty that aren't feeling to well....Here's to them feeling better very soon! cat_pet_icon

For the kitties who are struggling a little with dosing or high numbers....
Come on Mr.P help these kitties out! :RAHCAT

Hope everyone has a Happy Friday & wonderful weekend! ;-) :-D
 
Baxter looks Great this Morning! I told Miss Emily how good he looked today!
 
Looking good, Baxter!!
Applause.gif
 
I have a few numbers today...things were looking good...
+3-144
+9-269

I am trying to decide at this point if its better to shot 1 hr early or 2 hrs later. I have a dinner I have to be at tonight. I am thinking since his numbers are already what appears to be climbing to shot 1 hr early.

Thought & comments are always welcomed.

I hope everyone & kitties are doing good. I hate being busy like this...I can't leave cheerleaders for my kitty friends. So here for all the kitties... :RAHCAT
 
+9 or even +10 rarely tells me anything about what Hershey will be at PS. Sometimes he holds, sometimes rises, sometimes falls. You're so good at reading Baxter. I think you should test around +11 and see what he tells you. I'm chicken to shoot Hershey a whole hour early, just because...well, he's Hershey and often up to (or down to ;-) ) something.
 
PMPS=285-.3. Sticking with .3 because we are 1 hr early. I would give .4 if we weren't early.
Shooting early is like a dose increase...I remembered.

Ok I'm out the door...be back in a few hours.
 
I hope Mr. P shows up again soon....have you come up with a more foolproof plan to get him this time?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top