Jenn & Baxter
Very Active Member
Over all Baxter had a good weekend. No greens, but some nice blues.
This morning we have one of the highest AMPS in awhile.
AMPS=272
Should I stick with .3 or go with .4? I know .4 gave him longer cycles & I was only able to shoot 1 shot.
Happy Monday friends!
This morning we have one of the highest AMPS in awhile.
AMPS=272
Should I stick with .3 or go with .4? I know .4 gave him longer cycles & I was only able to shoot 1 shot.
Happy Monday friends!