Baxter-3/19

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Very Active Member
Over all Baxter had a good weekend. No greens, but some nice blues.

This morning we have one of the highest AMPS in awhile.
AMPS=272

Should I stick with .3 or go with .4? I know .4 gave him longer cycles & I was only able to shoot 1 shot.

Happy Monday friends!
 
Re: Baxter-3/19-Dosing ?

It looks like the .4 only left him too low to shoot when he was closer to 200 than 300, you've been ok with .4 into a 250 on 3/16....I'd go .4

He's really doing well !
 
Re: Baxter-3/19-Dosing ?

Well it looks like i didn't chose the right dose this morning. His cycle is looking flat. Now I wished I would have got a +4. ohmygod_smile
+6=225

I'm going to get a +7.
 
Maybe baxter is just adjusting to the increase that is why he is flat? Just a thought!

Hope next cycle is better for baxter!
 
Hey...what I got? Let's see if Mr.P shows up & what he's got. :lol:
Mr.P hasn't been here in a days. Like I said in another post, that Mr.P is a cheater & a player. He is spending time with some other special someone. He needs to get back to my house. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top