Baxter-3/15-In the Green

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
AMPS-207-.4

Yesterday was a good day over all. Just one shot all day.

After lots of thought & putting all the pieces together. It has occurred to me that Mr.P has been cheating on us. :o It explains him leaving in the wee hours of the morning. He has another someone special somewhere else. Who knows he probably has a family. Actually, he probably has more then one special someones somewhere else. He strikes me as that type. He is a player! He is a cheater! :cool: Why didnt I see this sooner. Oh...Baxter & I have both been played. :cry: We are such fools. ohmygod_smile We have to come up with a new game plan.


Have a great day friends!
 
Re: Baxter-3/15-Good AMPS/We Figured Mr.P Out.

What a dawg.

You still want to be able to shoot twice a day so maybe split the .4u in half to .2u to try to get a shootable next PS.
 
Re: Baxter-3/15-Good AMPS/We Figured Mr.P Out.

That's what I was wondering how to balance it out. So drop it to .2. I will do that.
Thank you.
 
Re: Baxter-3/15-Good AMPS/We Figured Mr.P Out.

Uummm Robin!! You need to get to my house NOW!! You said you would kiss Baxter if he went green :mrgreen: well look at us...

+6=99 :mrgreen:
 
Baxter ROCKS in the green! Go big guy!

Isn't Robin in MN? Hope she can get there soon... and bring some corned beef & cabbage! I vote we ALL get some green this weekend!!!

There any direct flights?
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Go Baxter!
Keep up the great work for your momma!

\M/ :YMPEACE: \M/ dancing_cat
 
Well that didn't last very long. ohmygod_smile
Everyone needs to take back their green smileys.

+10=261. How is this possible? He was @ 99 4 hours ago. That's a big jump. :shock:

Oh I accidentally pricked my finger again on the lancet. So I tested myself. I am at 151. This happen to me after Valentines day & it was on the high side then. It's time to lay off the sweets.
 
that looks like a classic case of panicky liver to me. It will go away, so don't chase it.

Carl
 
Nope, not taking back the green smilies or smooches, he earned them and he gets to keep them.

It's just a little bounce from his first green, it probably won't be the last either.

Hold steady, don't increase the dose because of the bounce, it will clear out by itself in a cycle or two. This is real progress. Celebrate it.

Give a scritch to that handsome little Irish boy.
 
PMPS=226
Robin this morning we talked about doing .2 to try to even things out. Do I still do .2?
His PS isn't that high from some of his past.
 
He is @ 275. I don't know how much of that is food related. It's been over 30 minutes since I last tested him & fed him.
 
It's ok if I don't see green. I am really happy that he has come so far. So I dont ask for much.

Now come Saturday he might get pinched if I don't see green from him.... :lol:
 
Thank you. He is a handsome Irish Cream/Mese boy. Let's see his daddy could have been Irish & his mommy been of Asian descent. :lol: (but not really he is full Hymie). :-D

He loves kisses! Specially from people who help him feel better.
 
I have a Hymie too! Maybe my Emily and Baxter are kin!!!
 

Attachments

  • Emily.jpg
    Emily.jpg
    54.8 KB · Views: 578
Emily is gorgeous! How old is she? Baxter would love her! I would love to have her!! Baxter use to look a lot fluffier like Emily. The diabetes really has messed his fur up. He isn't as fluffy & his coat just doesn't look healthy like it use to.
DH has said no more after Baxter :cry: He is serious this time around. He said that after my blue point, Kacoo who died in 2003. Then Baxter came to live with us. DH is serious...no more. :roll:
 
Emily is 16! Believe it or not, she showed up as a stray. The fifth day she was in my yard, she delivered two kittens! I did not want to keep her, but at that point I had no choice but to bring her in the house and take care of her. The 2 kittens got a home together and I kept Miss Em!
 
Who wont want her? Maybe she ran away like Baxter did. She is gorgeous. She is the same age as Baxter. They would make a beautiful couple. Would she want to marry him in cyber world? We can be related then. :lol: Her coat is so pretty. I am hoping Baxters will start to look prettier now that is numbers are getting better.
I want to see another picture of her. She is so pretty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top