Baxter-3/10

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Member Since 2011
Another rainy & cold morning in Houston...yuck. Oh well I will take the free water from mother nature.

AMPS=232-.6 skinny

I am hoping by reducing last night to skinny .6 will help even out Baxters cycles.

Hey friends have a wonderful Saturday! ;-)
 
~O) Morning Jenn,

It looks like the reduced dose last night did the trick and gave you a nice AMPS.

I would shave .1u off of every step of the scale for now.

Have a great day.
 
G'mornin' Jenn -

Just saw this on Health and thought you might be able to help her:

kathryntx06 said:
My cat Heidi was just diagnosed with Diabetic Ketoacidosis. She is in the hospital right now, but when she is out we will be needing a vet with experience treating diabetic cats who we will see on a regular basis. Can anyone please recommend a vet in Houston (specifically we live in zip code 77057) who is familiar with feline diabetes and has experience in treating this? Thank you!!!

Lu-Ann
 
Omg! I haven't been on health this morning. Thank you so much for bring this to my attention. I will go check it out.
I'm not sure I would recommend my vet....but.
 
Baxter is in study time, looking over Kitty & Chewys SS.
+5=162

He is suppose to be taking notes. He knows there will be a test when I get home later this afternoon. :lol:
 
When I got home Baxter was asleep on the iPad. I just know he didn't study those SS while I was gone. I am going to have a little sit down with him tonight. I will also be talking out loud in hopes Mr.P will hear me.

PMPS=270-.6
I have shaved off .1 off each bracket of the sliding scale.

Here's to a good evening! ;-)
 
Back in the dark ages we didn't have Ipads, we had books, but the osmosis thing never worked for me and Howard Anton - the author of my calculus book! Many a long night sleeping on that big fat book, and where did it get me???!!! But then again, why would I need to know the area under a curve??? ...that's right, I actually concluded after Hurricane Floyd that I could've calculated the volume of water in a viaduct... but who really needed to know? :lol:

Well, maybe Baxter got a little more from the osmosis than I did! It wouldn't take much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top