Nancyco* Member Since 2023 Dec 15, 2023 #1 Just wondering if I could get someone to look at Bailies progress?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Dec 15, 2023 #2 Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bailie-12-12-amps19-1-4-12-3.284512/ Bailie would have been running a little higher after that skip, but it's looking like she needs an increase after 7 days on this dose.
Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bailie-12-12-amps19-1-4-12-3.284512/ Bailie would have been running a little higher after that skip, but it's looking like she needs an increase after 7 days on this dose.
Nancyco* Member Since 2023 Dec 16, 2023 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bailie-12-12-amps19-1-4-12-3.284512/ Bailie would have been running a little higher after that skip, but it's looking like she needs an increase after 7 days on this dose. Click to expand... Ok thank you so much
Bandit's Mom said: Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/bailie-12-12-amps19-1-4-12-3.284512/ Bailie would have been running a little higher after that skip, but it's looking like she needs an increase after 7 days on this dose. Click to expand... Ok thank you so much