Yeah he didn’t really eat much of his breakfast this morning so I gave him some tiki seafood pate. And he ate it probably a couple of hours before I tested him. Would that do anything?Hi Nancy, can you remind me, what is your feeding schedule? Did Bailie get a snack at +4 or afterward, and if so, what were the % carbs? Also, a small favour please, would you move the 2024 SS over to the left?
Here is yesterday, https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-bailie-amps-349-3-326.285280/
we like to link the previous day’s post for people to see the history.
It could. What was the percentage of carbs?Yeah he didn’t really eat much of his breakfast this morning so I gave him some tiki seafood pate. And he ate it probably a couple of hours before I tested him. Would that do anything?
No clue also, he may be got into my other cats bowl. Because I fell asleep as I was up since 330 this morning.It could. What was the percentage of carbs?
yes this was the one off I never ever do this. I was just concerned because he didn’t really eat much for breakfast. This will never happen again. I will never do that again.Yeah he didn’t really eat much of his breakfast this morning so I gave him some tiki seafood pate. And he ate it probably a couple of hours before I tested him. Would that do anything?
I don’t know what u mean by moving the 2024 spreadsheet over to the left ?Hi Nancy, can you remind me, what is your feeding schedule? Did Bailie get a snack at +4 or afterward, and if so, what were the % carbs? Also, a small favour please, would you move the 2024 SS over to the left?
Here is yesterday, https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-bailie-amps-349-3-326.285280/
we like to link the previous day’s post for people to see the history.
I really don’t know about the percentage of carbs. All I know is that what I fed him maybe about a little over quarter 10 of seafood tiki pateIt could. What was the percentage of carbs?
I don’t know the percentage of carbs. All I know is that is Tikki seafood and I was pretty sure it’s pretty low-carb. I need dosing advice ? Also, he hasn’t had a bowel movement in three days.It could. What was the percentage of carbs?
I just wanna know if his dose should be increased. He’s quite high the last couple of daysYour spreadsheet is fixed. 2024 is now the first tab, at least when I open it.
Every can of tiki on our food chart is zero carb%. I'm not sure if that applies to Canadian cans of tiki or not though.
What's your dosing question? I can't help you but me asking this will bump your post and hopefully someone can answer it.
What have you tried for constipation?
He’s on smooth BM. Gold by pet well-being. He’s on Restorolax And I give him pumpkin. For constipationYour spreadsheet is fixed. 2024 is now the first tab, at least when I open it.
Every can of tiki on our food chart is zero carb%. I'm not sure if that applies to Canadian cans of tiki or not though.
What's your dosing question? I can't help you but me asking this will bump your post and hopefully someone can answer it.
What have you tried for constipation?
Ok cool thanks again for your help I really appreciate it.It’s just day six on this reduced dose. See how the next two cycles go. You have seen some nadirs under 150 as Christie mentioned though.
oh yes, I forgot to say I do give him psyllium husk as well. And I’m happy to say that he had a bowel movement last night. Yay I also give him Adored Beast Love Bugs , probiotics .May try something like S. Boulardi (probiotic) and psyllium husk (prebiotic). May help regulate him.
Tons of information here
https://felineconstipation.org/
Hope he feels better.



I know none of us thought we'd be on the internet congratulating someone for a bowel movement, but here we are. Congratulations.![]()






Right lol