Bailey uk amps 293 +2 308 +4 281 .could we be getting there?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Bailey uk amps 293 +2 308 +4 281 .could we be getting th

glad to see a little yellow in there. can you hold this dose for 8 cycles so we can see if there is bouncing and make sure it's resolved? that would be helpful.
 
Re: Bailey uk amps 293 +2 308 +4 281 .could we be getting th

Yeah for sunny yellow!!

Don't get too wrapped up with the numbers Anna..those other signs like returning to playing games they used to play, preening and grooming again, and just generally acting like they feel like they did years ago are just as important as the numbers.

I've said several times that with China, it seems like I was giving water from the Fountain of Youth instead of Lantus...She went from looking and acting like a very old cat, to returning to the cat I used to know years ago.

Hopefully this dose will be a good one for Bailey, but we'll just have to wait and see
 
Re: Bailey uk amps 293 +2 308 +4 281 .could we be getting th

yeah ill definitely hold this for 8 cycles now and see what happens!!
ive come in to a yellow.hes also poopied and only wee weed once today.his eatings calmed down and the drinkings more than halved.its such a difference today.lets see what this dose brings us!
thanks for all your much needed help :-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top