? Bailey 7/21 spreadsheet

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you can get any more test in the PM cycle, that would be great ( like if you get up to pee )

Looks like you are working through the daytime cycle. Maybe this weekend you can get some more test in to see just how low this dose is taking Baily. :cat:
 
It didn't notifiy me....
but I found your post anyway.

Would you get a +2 tonight? Since there was the skip, you'll probably be fine for the night.... but it 's good to see his response.
Tomorrow might be good for a bigger curve.... like every 4 hours.... until we see some blue.... then maybe go to 3 hour gaps.
 
that's looking good so far.... will be watching for that pmps....
which if he continues blue as is... you should shoot. And continue the curve thru the pm cycle.
 
Ok. Gave 1.5. Because when he went hypo last month, his PMPS was 100 and he got 1.5. I will be home to watch him this time though. Will test again later
 
This is my night to take a medication that kicks my butt so I'm going to have to go to bed.
If you get nervous later tonight, post for help. There usually is someone around. You can always bump your own thread to put it back to the top.
I'll see how it went tomorrow morning.
 
You've had to skip or reduces doses quite a bit on 3.0 units. I wonder if a 2.75 unit dose might allow you to shoot the same dose more consistently.
 
@Wendy&Neko im wondering the same thing but the curve yesterday didn't dictate a reduction. The weird thing about yesterday is that there was a weird double curve. I've never seen that on Bailey before. It makes me wonder about my meter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top