Baco 5/30 PMPS 175 advice needed ASAP!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ruby, I'd feel better about your plan if you dropped that down to 0.10. Let me find the link that shows you what this looks like on the syringe, ok? (There's a photo ...)

Any way you can stall for 10 minutes & see if she rises just a little?
 
Robin, i'm not doing it! She is falling not rising! Just tested her again and she's at 164. So I'm too scared to give her anything now when i'm gone... Don't you think?
 
Thanks that will come in handy when I have to go to the tiny dosing. But I think i'm not going to do it because she is falling not rising... What do you think?
 
Do not shoot into a falling number, Ruby. Just don't shoot her.

Don't worry, you won't lose much in the way of ground; keep in mind that she's already on only 0.20U - I've skipped at this dose quite a few times.

I want Baco to be safe & you to not have to worry, ok?
 
Yeah me too, she needs to be safe.
Well i'm not going to shoot now, so that's fine. Maybe tonight if she still had these numbers I will.
I know, she is at really nice numbers so I don't really have to worry that I will get pinks all off a sudden.
Thanks Robin!
 
It's nice that she didn't got her shot today, so today when I come home I give her her shot earlier (around 6pm, if needed) and then I can monitor without being tired because it's not that late around +5 and +6.:)
Will make a new thread for her this PM (my time):bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top