Mary Ann & Baby Member Since 2018 Oct 6, 2018 #1 Baby's has the blue's, and mom is jumping for joy! PMPS 196
Bronx's dad (GA) Member Since 2016 Oct 6, 2018 #2 Awesome!!! . First green won't be long off... Bronx didn't get his 1st blue until we hit 23u
Rebecca.garfie Member Since 2018 Oct 6, 2018 #5 Congrats I know the joyous feeling of getting first blue you get more excited when you get the green. Keep it up baby
Congrats I know the joyous feeling of getting first blue you get more excited when you get the green. Keep it up baby
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Oct 6, 2018 #6 Go Baby! Good for you in shooting that full dose.