Mary Ann & Baby
Member Since 2018
Baby's ketones just tested at 2.3 - she is eating and drinking and acting normally. Should I just try to get her to drink a little more? She still has massive PU/PD tho.... Also, I raised her dose .5u to 10u at PMPS. Her BG reading just now was 308 at PMPS +3.