Augh, the (hospitality) Weekend vs. TR

Status
Not open for further replies.

JennRoss86

Member Since 2018
Hey!

So yesterday we had a wonderful curve! Grey's AMPS was 113 this morning and I will be able to get a reading by +1.5 today but that will be the last one until I am home around 12-1am :(

There's no chance that I will be able to leave at all today from work. I would like to hope that his numbers do as well today without me checking!

Also, that being said, I will be home for his T/F/S tonight but I have to leave for work by 10:30 tomorrow morning. Which means there's a chance I won't have more than 9.5 hrs between doses. Isn't there somewhere on here stating on TR you can skip a PM or an AM dose if they will be too close together?

I'm currently asking my job if it's okay that I come in late tomorrow. I've already told them I cannot work mornings any longer for a month or so, but I still have the current written schedule to work through, whether I am managing or serving.

Any help is greatly appreciated!!

Love,
Jenn & Mister Grey :cat:
 
In a perfect world, we want the shots every 12 hours....but this isn't a perfect world!!

You'd be safer to skip...just call it a furshot and go ....it might put him back a little, but furshots happen to the best of us!

Giving another shot with only 9.5 hours and not being able to test really isn't safe
 
Thank you! So I will skip his AM tomorrow. I’ll have some time around the +2 or +3 to do some midday checks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top