JennRoss86
Member Since 2018
Hey!
So yesterday we had a wonderful curve! Grey's AMPS was 113 this morning and I will be able to get a reading by +1.5 today but that will be the last one until I am home around 12-1am
There's no chance that I will be able to leave at all today from work. I would like to hope that his numbers do as well today without me checking!
Also, that being said, I will be home for his T/F/S tonight but I have to leave for work by 10:30 tomorrow morning. Which means there's a chance I won't have more than 9.5 hrs between doses. Isn't there somewhere on here stating on TR you can skip a PM or an AM dose if they will be too close together?
I'm currently asking my job if it's okay that I come in late tomorrow. I've already told them I cannot work mornings any longer for a month or so, but I still have the current written schedule to work through, whether I am managing or serving.
Any help is greatly appreciated!!
Love,
Jenn & Mister Grey
So yesterday we had a wonderful curve! Grey's AMPS was 113 this morning and I will be able to get a reading by +1.5 today but that will be the last one until I am home around 12-1am
There's no chance that I will be able to leave at all today from work. I would like to hope that his numbers do as well today without me checking!
Also, that being said, I will be home for his T/F/S tonight but I have to leave for work by 10:30 tomorrow morning. Which means there's a chance I won't have more than 9.5 hrs between doses. Isn't there somewhere on here stating on TR you can skip a PM or an AM dose if they will be too close together?
I'm currently asking my job if it's okay that I come in late tomorrow. I've already told them I cannot work mornings any longer for a month or so, but I still have the current written schedule to work through, whether I am managing or serving.
Any help is greatly appreciated!!
Love,
Jenn & Mister Grey
