Aug 6 - Monkey - AMPS 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mel & Monkey

Member Since 2017
Been a few days since logging in the forum, was hoping to get some feedback today about her numbers and dose :)
 
I am not comfortable offering dosing advice. But if you but a question mark in your title and maybe something like "dose advice needed." You might get more people looking at your thread.
 
I too think sticking with 0.75 for now is a good idea. But you need to try to get at least one additional test for the night time cycles. Many cats go lower at night and the only way to see if the dose is to high is to catch those night time lows. A before bed test is a good one.

Sorry about the kibble raid last night - probably contributed to this morning's ugly number. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top