Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/jul-31-monkey-amps-371-2-268-4-187.181542/#post-2012102
If I'm understanding the TR protocol correctly, I should increase her dose by 0.25U soon?
If I'm understanding the TR protocol correctly, I should increase her dose by 0.25U soon?

