Martha and Lolly (GA)
Member Since 2015
Here we go again-- yesterday Lolly was 158 for AMPS, 108PMPS, and I didn't know whether to shoot normal dose of 1u. I gave a BFCS .5, she leveled out ok.
Today she was higher for AMPS, 165, then has gone lower in evening. 92 at +11. This is after she had food at +9. Another BFCS? Has she earned a reduction?
I still have to do the PCMPS, but problem-- good news is that my husband is doing tests-YEA- me having the flu was the push he needed.
Bad news- he doesn't understand the whole FD thing yet (like I do!) and when I yelled back that 92 might be to low to shoot, he put food down. Looks like she had herself a nice chow-down for about 15 minutes - until +11.25.
Why is she high in the AMPS, low in the PMPS; now the PMPS will probably be inflated by the food, I'll post.
Hopefully, be well enough to get curve with husbands help tomorrow.
Today she was higher for AMPS, 165, then has gone lower in evening. 92 at +11. This is after she had food at +9. Another BFCS? Has she earned a reduction?
I still have to do the PCMPS, but problem-- good news is that my husband is doing tests-YEA- me having the flu was the push he needed.
Bad news- he doesn't understand the whole FD thing yet (like I do!) and when I yelled back that 92 might be to low to shoot, he put food down. Looks like she had herself a nice chow-down for about 15 minutes - until +11.25.
Why is she high in the AMPS, low in the PMPS; now the PMPS will probably be inflated by the food, I'll post.
Hopefully, be well enough to get curve with husbands help tomorrow.