donnahc
Very Active Member
Good evening everyone:
Thought I’d start a new thread for this one.
We were trying to shoot 1.6 u with Asher for a couple days but it seemed like he needed a dose reduction since his pmps wasn’t high enough to shoot a full dose.
So we were going to move to 1.4. Yesterday, like some other PZI kitties here
he didn’t want me to leave the house and his pmps only came up to 140-so we ended up shooting a reduced dose last night, .6 units.
Here is today:
amps: 310, shot 1.4 units, +6 226, pmps (or so I thought it would be): 143
So we fed a chicken treat and are on hold for now. I was hoping we could shoot a full 1.4 tonight so we could normalize and see what’s going on but so far that isn’t working. Do we need to reduce the normal dose again or could this just be shaking out from moving his dose around the last few days?
Any suggestions? :?
Thought I’d start a new thread for this one.
We were trying to shoot 1.6 u with Asher for a couple days but it seemed like he needed a dose reduction since his pmps wasn’t high enough to shoot a full dose.
So we were going to move to 1.4. Yesterday, like some other PZI kitties here

Here is today:
amps: 310, shot 1.4 units, +6 226, pmps (or so I thought it would be): 143
So we fed a chicken treat and are on hold for now. I was hoping we could shoot a full 1.4 tonight so we could normalize and see what’s going on but so far that isn’t working. Do we need to reduce the normal dose again or could this just be shaking out from moving his dose around the last few days?
Any suggestions? :?