Asher Weekend and Monday 3/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Hi everyone:
Hope all the kitties and beans out there are doin good :)

Quick update from us here in the dutch ghetto. Tom’s folks were in to visit so I didn’t get to post much the last couple days.

Saturday our numbers were amps 281, +6 128, and pmps 289.
Sunday: amps 224, and pmps 187. Overnight Sunday +4 was 267. (I screwed up and gave the shot about a half early so wanted to test to be sure)
Today: amps 254, and pmps 209.

Been shooting the fat 2 units every shot. Could prob try to do a 2.1 since it looks like we’ll be around quite a bit this week. Maybe tomorrow morning.

Upcoming intro vet appointment this coming Friday for both kitties.

That’s all our news for now..... cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top