donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi everyone:
Hope all the kitties and beans out there are doin good
Quick update from us here in the dutch ghetto. Tom’s folks were in to visit so I didn’t get to post much the last couple days.
Saturday our numbers were amps 281, +6 128, and pmps 289.
Sunday: amps 224, and pmps 187. Overnight Sunday +4 was 267. (I screwed up and gave the shot about a half early so wanted to test to be sure)
Today: amps 254, and pmps 209.
Been shooting the fat 2 units every shot. Could prob try to do a 2.1 since it looks like we’ll be around quite a bit this week. Maybe tomorrow morning.
Upcoming intro vet appointment this coming Friday for both kitties.
That’s all our news for now..... cat_pet_icon
Hope all the kitties and beans out there are doin good

Quick update from us here in the dutch ghetto. Tom’s folks were in to visit so I didn’t get to post much the last couple days.
Saturday our numbers were amps 281, +6 128, and pmps 289.
Sunday: amps 224, and pmps 187. Overnight Sunday +4 was 267. (I screwed up and gave the shot about a half early so wanted to test to be sure)
Today: amps 254, and pmps 209.
Been shooting the fat 2 units every shot. Could prob try to do a 2.1 since it looks like we’ll be around quite a bit this week. Maybe tomorrow morning.
Upcoming intro vet appointment this coming Friday for both kitties.
That’s all our news for now..... cat_pet_icon