donnahc
Member Since 2011
Mornin kids. 
If you remember we had a lower pmps last night so for safety went back to a fat 2 units.
Today we are still high, amps was 325. I did test overnight and his +7 overnight was 248.
So, today I felt we had to go up and I shot 2.2. I am hoping we can stick with this for a bit to see what happens.
Hope everyone has happy kitties with good numbers today!
cat_pet_icon
If you remember we had a lower pmps last night so for safety went back to a fat 2 units.
Today we are still high, amps was 325. I did test overnight and his +7 overnight was 248.
So, today I felt we had to go up and I shot 2.2. I am hoping we can stick with this for a bit to see what happens.
Hope everyone has happy kitties with good numbers today!
cat_pet_icon