Asher tues march 29

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Very Active Member
Mornin kids. :)
If you remember we had a lower pmps last night so for safety went back to a fat 2 units.

Today we are still high, amps was 325. I did test overnight and his +7 overnight was 248.

So, today I felt we had to go up and I shot 2.2. I am hoping we can stick with this for a bit to see what happens.

Hope everyone has happy kitties with good numbers today!

cat_pet_icon
 
Since you are in a holding pattern until the dental, I think I would just continue what you are doing and shoot the number and not think in terms of getting a consistent dose. Asher is throwing that out the window! :mrgreen:

Btw, have I said lately what a great job you are doing with a very unusual cat?
 
You are too kind Sue :) We are tryin real hard.

This dude’s wonky numbers makes it challenging, but the blessings are that he seems normal in every other way, and that he is an easy cat to test and give injections to, etc.
Very mellow unless he is into playing with his brother ;)

I would like to keep him in the best numbers we can. I realize we have the dental next week but I don’t want to take him in there with preshoots in the 3 and 400s if I can help it.

Thanks for all your help and support :)
 
 

Attachments

  • mr poostolph.jpg
    mr poostolph.jpg
    259.1 KB · Views: 524
  • _MG_1312.jpg
    _MG_1312.jpg
    220 KB · Views: 516
  • tom and asher.jpg
    tom and asher.jpg
    149.8 KB · Views: 524
pmps is 262...

I’d like a similar amps tomorrow. (I know, beggars can’t be choosy)

Any thoughts? 2.2 again or a little more?
 
Thanks everyone. Glad u enjoyed them :)

Well I almost got my wish today...amps 308.

Gonna stick with 2.2 since we have a job today.

Havev a great day kids and kitties !!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top