donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi Kids:
I was gonna say “mornin’” but I see it’s already 1:14 so it’s one of those days...
Yesterday our numbers looked pretty regulated but today not as much.
We were back in the pink this morning
amps today: 306 and shot 2.1u, and we just had a +7 of 204...so I think we need to raise the dose a bit again.
Any thoughts? 2.2, more?
Also interesting is "Uncle Feedy" (the petsmart5 feeder) scares the kitties when he turns and makes noise to present food. Both kitties get puffed tails and are scared of it, that is until we realize there is some food in it and a small piece of shrimp in the middle. Then we will inch towards it, and then Asher gets 90% of the food.
We’ll get a puff again at 2pm
Our guys are real noise sensitive, for no specific reason we know of, just has always been that way.
I was gonna say “mornin’” but I see it’s already 1:14 so it’s one of those days...
Yesterday our numbers looked pretty regulated but today not as much.
We were back in the pink this morning
amps today: 306 and shot 2.1u, and we just had a +7 of 204...so I think we need to raise the dose a bit again.
Any thoughts? 2.2, more?
Also interesting is "Uncle Feedy" (the petsmart5 feeder) scares the kitties when he turns and makes noise to present food. Both kitties get puffed tails and are scared of it, that is until we realize there is some food in it and a small piece of shrimp in the middle. Then we will inch towards it, and then Asher gets 90% of the food.
We’ll get a puff again at 2pm