donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hiya all:
Quick update here. SS is current.
We have been hanging out at 2 units for a bit, except for Thursday night when the pmps was low (126 and that was an average of 3 readings again), so we went to 1.8.
I know, that pmps looks like we should have gone with a lower dose than that, but Tom really wanted to try it and as you can see Asher was high all night anyway, as per usual. (322 and 303 over night +4 and + 8)
Today we decided to up his dose a bit. Hope this was a good plan.
amps was 293
+5.5 today was 296
(Tom will get a reading later I will post from the road, I have to be out for a bit)
I am assuming he’ll have to be at this dose for awhile for us to see anything. I also hope we didn’t screw anything up by shooting 1.8 Thurs night on such a low reading.
Just wonderin your thoughts. I’m trying to get my head back together to get his dose and numbers better. Would like to see him a little lower if possible.
Now that I feel I am a bit over this week, I will try to get my butt back here with numbers for advice. This was just a crazy week with work and vet drama.
Thanks guys
xoxoxoxo
Quick update here. SS is current.
We have been hanging out at 2 units for a bit, except for Thursday night when the pmps was low (126 and that was an average of 3 readings again), so we went to 1.8.
I know, that pmps looks like we should have gone with a lower dose than that, but Tom really wanted to try it and as you can see Asher was high all night anyway, as per usual. (322 and 303 over night +4 and + 8)
Today we decided to up his dose a bit. Hope this was a good plan.
amps was 293
+5.5 today was 296
(Tom will get a reading later I will post from the road, I have to be out for a bit)
I am assuming he’ll have to be at this dose for awhile for us to see anything. I also hope we didn’t screw anything up by shooting 1.8 Thurs night on such a low reading.
Just wonderin your thoughts. I’m trying to get my head back together to get his dose and numbers better. Would like to see him a little lower if possible.
Now that I feel I am a bit over this week, I will try to get my butt back here with numbers for advice. This was just a crazy week with work and vet drama.
Thanks guys