Asher #’s 1/24, better kinda...

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Mornin folks:
We woke to a frozen pipe this morning so i am a little behind in posting, and everything actually ;)
All is well now, so here I am.

Last night we tried the suggestion of feeding Asher a little something in the middle of the night. At 3 am I gave him a few chunks of chicken.
He wasn’t as pesty and wound up this morning for food, so that was a plus.

His amps was 398. Not great but lower than yesterday’s 460.

Mostly because of the frozen pipe drama, we decided to shoot his 1.75u again this morning. I hope we did the right thing. I know we talked about possibly going up...

If you guys think we should increase his dose we could do it tonight, I don’t have to shoot (take photos, work) tomorrow so I could get up to test him tonight.

We’ll try to get a mid day number in there too. Any suggestions are warmly welcomed :)

Thanks much,

-Donna and Asher
 
Not a huge change considering the 20% variance in meters, Donna. I would go ahead and increase the dose tonight - of course, depending on what you see during the day and tonight.

Plumbing - yech. Hope your day improves.
 
Yeah it’s always something.....
Ok, I will post the numbers for mid day and pmps and we’ll tentatively be on for upping him to 2u tonight.
Thanks,

-d.
 
We hate plumbing issues! Plumbing is the one system that my husband is not very good with. Did the pipe burst? I hope you didn't have a huge mess to clean up!
 
No pipe burst thank god. We have pex, that flexible pipe and a corner of it down in the basement got a little cold this
morning. I think it's a tad more forgiving in this situation but we'll keep an eye on it.
It was -2 here this morning but now is up to a balmy 10. :)

We'll get you nice folks some Asher numbers as soon as I can get back home today.

Thanks for all your help and concern!!!!

Donna
 
Today we have a +9 on Asher of 259. I’ll have the pmps around 6-6:30pm east coast time.
I am def thinking we should go up to 2 units again (from 1.75).
What do you guys think?

-d.
 
2 units seems high to me, but if you're going to check him tonight in case he gets too low, then you should be okay.
 
+4 is 284.
It’s sleepy time.
I’ll check on him around 3am (if not before) for his chicken snack.
G’nite all :)

-donna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top