donnahc
Very Active Member
Mornin folks:
We woke to a frozen pipe this morning so i am a little behind in posting, and everything actually
All is well now, so here I am.
Last night we tried the suggestion of feeding Asher a little something in the middle of the night. At 3 am I gave him a few chunks of chicken.
He wasn’t as pesty and wound up this morning for food, so that was a plus.
His amps was 398. Not great but lower than yesterday’s 460.
Mostly because of the frozen pipe drama, we decided to shoot his 1.75u again this morning. I hope we did the right thing. I know we talked about possibly going up...
If you guys think we should increase his dose we could do it tonight, I don’t have to shoot (take photos, work) tomorrow so I could get up to test him tonight.
We’ll try to get a mid day number in there too. Any suggestions are warmly welcomed
Thanks much,
-Donna and Asher
We woke to a frozen pipe this morning so i am a little behind in posting, and everything actually

All is well now, so here I am.
Last night we tried the suggestion of feeding Asher a little something in the middle of the night. At 3 am I gave him a few chunks of chicken.
He wasn’t as pesty and wound up this morning for food, so that was a plus.
His amps was 398. Not great but lower than yesterday’s 460.
Mostly because of the frozen pipe drama, we decided to shoot his 1.75u again this morning. I hope we did the right thing. I know we talked about possibly going up...
If you guys think we should increase his dose we could do it tonight, I don’t have to shoot (take photos, work) tomorrow so I could get up to test him tonight.
We’ll try to get a mid day number in there too. Any suggestions are warmly welcomed

Thanks much,
-Donna and Asher