Asher post fest

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Hey kids:
I have been desperately trying to catch up since I got back from the folk fest. We got some work upon my return so I am very behind on everything. I just updated the spreadsheet today from Aug 12. It’s now Sept. Jeebus!

Asher is doing good, he had one of his late cruises last night, we shot a reduced dose almost two hours late because he was on one of his late jags. I am thinking yesterday’s deal was he ate less overall.
Thought he’d be high this morning due to the reduced dose but his amps was 202, so I’ll take it.

Good day and good numbers to y’all. Enjoy the long weekend too!
 
I heard there was drinking over here! I could take orders for wine, really good Napa wine!

Everyone have a great week-end and VOTE because we are catching up!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top