donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hey kids:
I have been desperately trying to catch up since I got back from the folk fest. We got some work upon my return so I am very behind on everything. I just updated the spreadsheet today from Aug 12. It’s now Sept. Jeebus!
Asher is doing good, he had one of his late cruises last night, we shot a reduced dose almost two hours late because he was on one of his late jags. I am thinking yesterday’s deal was he ate less overall.
Thought he’d be high this morning due to the reduced dose but his amps was 202, so I’ll take it.
Good day and good numbers to y’all. Enjoy the long weekend too!
I have been desperately trying to catch up since I got back from the folk fest. We got some work upon my return so I am very behind on everything. I just updated the spreadsheet today from Aug 12. It’s now Sept. Jeebus!
Asher is doing good, he had one of his late cruises last night, we shot a reduced dose almost two hours late because he was on one of his late jags. I am thinking yesterday’s deal was he ate less overall.
Thought he’d be high this morning due to the reduced dose but his amps was 202, so I’ll take it.
Good day and good numbers to y’all. Enjoy the long weekend too!