donnahc
Very Active Member
I know I keep asking you guys unanswerable questions. But since this now happened two days in a row I have to ask.
Yesterday it happened but was not as pronounced, but today Asher has been decreasing in numbers too. Amps was 370, +9 was 324, +11.5 was 285. We reduced his dose last night from 1.6 to 1.2 and shot 1.2 again this morning.
Is it possible we should decrease the dose again even tho his numbers are still crappy? Or should we hold this dose and see what happens? We will probably be shooting into a lower pmps tonight. (lower for the last week anyway)
SS is current, thanks in advance for your eyes and thoughts.....
Yesterday it happened but was not as pronounced, but today Asher has been decreasing in numbers too. Amps was 370, +9 was 324, +11.5 was 285. We reduced his dose last night from 1.6 to 1.2 and shot 1.2 again this morning.
Is it possible we should decrease the dose again even tho his numbers are still crappy? Or should we hold this dose and see what happens? We will probably be shooting into a lower pmps tonight. (lower for the last week anyway)
SS is current, thanks in advance for your eyes and thoughts.....