donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi kids:
We’re having a bad numbers day here in the dutch ghetto.
If you remember, we are on our increase path back up to where we left off before the decrease experiment, 2.8+ presumably.
Today we are on our third cycle of 2 units.
amps 307
+6.5 333
So...pink all day. As per usual I am worried. I was gonna hold 4 cycles each dose, but now I want to increase tonight. My next planned increase would be tomorrow morning to 2.4u.
Any thoughts?
We’re having a bad numbers day here in the dutch ghetto.
If you remember, we are on our increase path back up to where we left off before the decrease experiment, 2.8+ presumably.
Today we are on our third cycle of 2 units.
amps 307
+6.5 333
So...pink all day. As per usual I am worried. I was gonna hold 4 cycles each dose, but now I want to increase tonight. My next planned increase would be tomorrow morning to 2.4u.
Any thoughts?