Asher 6/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Very Active Member
Mornin kids:
We had a late in the day shoot (work shoot, not insulin shoot :lol: ) yesterday so I didn't get here last night.
This morning we had a great amps, 209! So we'll see what happens today.
I think he spent yesterday still recovering from the bouncy bouncy.
We'll keep ya posted.
Have great day everyone!!!!!
 
In true Asher form the +5.5 ain’t so hot, he went up from amps actually, 275 :(
I had high hopes today would be good with such low amps.
Tomorrow is another day....
 
It’s possible he ate a little of what was left in his dish from this morning, but he usually has that licked clean and “buried” by 10 and I tested at noon. Who knows with this boy. Last time he bounced after a long blue surf, speculation was it could have taken a week to clear, so maybe I have to wait again.
 
Could be that dose is a little too high for the lower PS's.

When you get a chance can you update your ss, my old brain can't keep all the numbers in order over the last few days.
 
Sorry about that, I should have updated before I posted. The ole’ brain goes sometimes.
All updated now...
 
Yeah I have been trying to stick to 3 but if he was higher I’d do a fat 3.

So maybe a skinny 3 to a 2.9, as much as these crappy eyes can get in between those little syringe lines :)
 
Come on Asher-- be good for Mommy! You and your brother are going to be coverboys!
 
Yeah for our Cover Boyz!!!

I might go back to the f3u and give that a chance, he had a good response that one day with a tiny little bounce.
 
donnahc said:
Last time he bounced after a long blue surf, speculation was it could have taken a week to clear, so maybe I have to wait again.

As far as I know, the longest it ever takes for a bounce to clear is 3 days. Typically it clears mostly in the 1st couple cycles, maybe a little more after that. Of course Asher is his own kitty. :mrgreen: I would not wait a week though on that thought, that's a really long time!

Besides that in looking at his #s I don't see any rebound #s....? He hit a 98 a few days ago and doesn't look like he bounced at all off that.

I agree with Rob I'd go back to the fat 3, or I'd even try 3.2. It looks to me like you got some WOW factor off the 3F initially, but he may be over it already on the days that follow that. If it's liver training bounce you don't want to lower the dose, just hold steady. If the dose looks like too much (which I don't see here), that's when you need to reduce.

Hang in there, you will get there! Sometimes it all comes together suddenly once you get to the right dose. I think you are very close.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top